get cozy.

Big Brothers Big Sisters Gift Wrapping

November 29 - December 24

Ribbons, paper, bows -- oh my!

Big Brothers Big Sisters is wrapping presents for the holidays to help change a child's life during the month of December. Gift wrapping is located across near the Macy's Court.

Gift Wrapping Hours of Operation:

Friday, November 29       8AM-7PM
Saturday, November 30  10AM-4PM

Friday, December 6        10AM-7PM
Saturday, December 7    10AM-7PM
Sunday, December 8      11AM-5PM

Friday, December 13       10AM-7PM
Saturday, December 14   10AM-7PM
Sunday, December 15     11AM-5PM

Friday, December 20       10AM-7PM
Saturday, December 21   10AM-7PM
Sunday, December 22     11AM-5PM
Monday, December 23     10AM-7PM
Tuesday, December 24    10AM-4PM

SHARE NOW