get summer fun.

CALENDAR VIEW LIST VIEW

Snow Cones at GVM

Visit local favorite, Bozeman Tropical Snow, outside of the Food Court to cool down with some authentic shave ice! Tropical Sno will be at GVM every day this summer during July and August during mall hours! ...

VIEW EVENT

Bottled Water Donation Site

Recent flooding has left devastating effects on some of our neighboring Montana communities. Gallatin Valley Mall is partnering with ABC Fox Montana as a donation site for bottled water and monetary donations. Drop off at Guest Services near Macy's during mall hours Monday-Saturday 11AM-7PM Sundays 11AM-...

VIEW EVENT

Kettle Corn at GVM

Visit local favorite, Original Kettle Korn, outside of the Food Court all summer long during mall hours! June Schedule (weather permitting): Saturday, June 4-Sunday, June 5 Saturday, June 11-Sunday, June 12 Saturday, June 25-Sunday, June 26 July Schedule (weather permitting): Saturday, July 2-Sunday, July 3 Saturday, July 9-Sunday, July 10 Saturday, July 16-Sunday, July 17 Saturday,...

VIEW EVENT

Barnes & Noble Author Event

Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Join Barnes & Noble on July 9 as we welcome the New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, Victoria Aveyard, for a discussion to celebrate the release of Blade Breaker, the sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling...

VIEW EVENT

Red Cross Blood Drive

Monday, July 11, 2022 at 12:00pm - 5:00pm

American Red Cross is facing a severe blood shortage nationwide. We're proud to partner with the Red Cross as a blood donation site. Blood donation appointments are open on Monday, July 11 from 12:00PM - 5:00PM in the Macy's Court. Please schedule an appointment here ...

VIEW EVENT

Library Bookmobile

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 3:30pm - 5:30pm

The Bozeman Public Library Bookmobile will be visiting Gallatin Valley Mall on Tuesday, July 12, and July 26! It will be stocked with books and other materials for all ages from 3:30 PM-5:30 PM. Stop by the GVM parking lot and visit our local Bookmobile! ...

VIEW EVENT

LEGO Show

Saturday, July 23, 2022 at 11:00am -
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 5:00pm

Join Giggles: Toys and More for a free LEGO Show for all ages to enjoy! Saturday, July 23-Sunday, July 24 see Bozeman's best LEGO creations at Gallatin Valley Mall located in the Nonprofit Room across from Maurices.   If you'd like to participate, please register in-store...

VIEW EVENT

Bozeman's Biggest Blood Drive

Friday, July 29, 2022 at 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Join Vitalant for the third annual Bozeman's Biggest Blood Drive at Gallatin Valley Mall in the Macy's Court on Friday, July 29 from 12PM-5PM. The blood collection from the drive is donated to local patients- Vitalant is the sole provider of blood donations to Bozeman Health...

VIEW EVENT